layouting city

Courtesy of thiswhat would you love to place in your hometown? more or less like that.

Living in a commercial city for years with nearly-empty experience to travel to another city make me dumbstruck for this prompt. And, musing in front of laptop really sounds moronic but that was what I did minutes ago—while stared blankly at the google. Fortunately, no one saw me doing that. Pride is safe. But unfortunately, Lady Luck didn’t smile upon me. She didn’t want to give me idea until next few minutes.

Here’s the result of musing:

I found that it’d be nice if there’s a white-sand beach in my hometown, so I don’t have to sit in car for four hours just to go there. xP

Leave a Reply

