hello, may i help you, miss?

Tell me your day in a word.
Usual.

What do you mean as “usual”?
You know, wake up late, eat anything edible–if I’m hungry, get my mom angry because I don’t play piano, spend day and night in front of laptop, watch FIFA World Cup although I don’t understand it, stay up all night, and in the end–sleep. Then, start again.

Wow… your day is something… right?
Yes, thank you.

Anyway, what do you mean by your words; get my mom angry because I don’t play piano?
This is… kind of privacy, but… yeah. I love piano, but at the same time I hate it. Do you know what it feels? My mom expects me to play it, be an amazing pianist. I want it, yet I don’t. This feeling is hard to express, I’m sorry.

I’m sorry for asking privacy—
No, no. That’s okay. I don’t get angry, and I don’t scream at you. No harm done.

We are reaching the end of this interview, any comments before I end it?
No. I just want to curl in my bed, watch FIFA now and read some fanfics to make my night.

… alright. Anyways! Thank you for your cooperation!
The pleasure’s all mine.


for daily prompt #17. i always want to write some interviews, so here we go! XD

3 thoughts on “hello, may i help you, miss?

  1. […] hello, may i help you, miss? […]

Leave a Reply

