flaming red, it’s burning –

to be honest, i’m ashamed of me. i mean, i’m no good in almost everything but sleeping. my dreams are to be a pianist (which is i abandon now), a writer (failing successfully), and a designer (already sticking up a ‘no’). my mom said that i’m not a failure but just lack of ambitious. thanks for being there to comfort me when none else can, mom, but your child’s here isn’t so sure anymore.

jumping from this section, we move to physical. same as before, i am no good. my voice is perfectly an error of human’s pitch. being a girl, i’m no good in make-ups and in the fashion section, i only know two – t-shirts and jeans. my mom, once again, told me that i am just lack of bravery.

overall, i am no good to sum this rant up.

2 thoughts on “flaming red, it’s burning –

  1. Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Cheers

    • fleefleur says:

      Whoa, really? Thank God! That’s quite a surprise to me, for I never imagine to be listed in Yahoo News ><
      I don't have any, but I guess… tag would be helped and nice title too…
      Good luck 😀

Leave a Reply

