master of arrangement

i always want to talk and discuss about my favorite anime/manga – detective conan – with Aoyama Gosho, so i’ll put myself beside him to rant about things in that awesome anime/manga~ ❤

second is Mozart. MOZART EVERYBODY, WHO DOESN'T KNOW HIM?! he's my idol :'D i adore his music and he's one of my favorite pianist~! i'd like to chat with him how to be an amazing pianist like him.

next one is Einstein – Albert Einstein, aaa~! Herr Einstein, why do you so genius?! share me your secrets! – because i'm absolutely terrible in physics, why orz orz orz

there are still fünf to go, i'd like to assign one of them to the first president of Indonesia, Sukarno, yay! i admire him because of his chivalry and straightforward-ness. he didn't care about anyone, just speak up his thoughts and everything.

wow, i have listed four and three of them already passed away. and, no, i don't feel sorry though~ ah, well, next one.

*drumrolls* ENID BLYTON! everyone should know her for her "famous five" series! yes, you should read all of them – just twenty-one! – they are so awesome! i don't regret stumbling over one of her "famous five" series, five on a hike together. it’s awesome, i tell you.

speaking of Enid Bllyton, i also want to welcome my favorite authors, Maurice LeBlanc, as the creator of the one and only gentleman thief, Arsene Lupin and Arthur Conan Doyle, as Sherlock Holmes’, the consultant-detective of the world! :”D

why, don’t be confused for mystery stories are my most favorite type of stories! so, that’s why there are three mystery writers here~ (i tell you, Enid Blyton in my one and only dictionary is categorized as mystery author. got it? good.)

nah! that’s my answer. the order be damned, for i’ll seat at the center and those people will encircle me xD just kidding, we all will be sitting in a round table (round table conference, anyone? :3) with the order: me – aoyama-sensei – mozart – einstein – sukarno – blyton – leblanc – conan doyle.

[!!] the order can be changed according to my taste.

12 thoughts on “master of arrangement

  1. […] and Embracing Diversity Come Dine With Me Thinking Out Loud Daily Post – Seat Guru asterretha d. master of arrangement A Little Fluff Dinner Party in Heaven AND on Earth RANDOM!!! My dinner party. Pints Of… Seat […]

  2. raroto says:

    2 thumbs up for Enid Blyton!

  3. Greg says:

    I hardly leave a response, but i did a few searching and wound up here master of arrangement |
    asterretha d.. And I do have a couple of questions for you
    if you do not mind. Could it be simply me or does it appear like some of the responses appear like they are coming from brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing on other online sites, I’d like
    to follow anything new you have to post. Would you make a list of all of
    all your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

    • fleefleur says:

      Welcome! I hope I don’t wreck your brain badly because of the insanity in it 😀
      The theme of the prompt I wrote was “if I could gather my idols, who would it be?” kind of like that. And I happen to have idols that already passed away, sooo here you go – master of arrangement and a bunch of dead people.

      About contact information, I write – not as frequently as wordpress, though – in livejournal and tumblr. The links are at the right of your screen 🙂 About facebook, let’s say I forget the password and twitter… sorry, but it’s for personal life 🙂

  4. […] and Embracing Diversity Come Dine With Me Thinking Out Loud Daily Post – Seat Guru asterretha d. master of arrangement A Little Fluff Dinner Party in Heaven AND on Earth RANDOM!!! My dinner party. Pints […]

  5. Ann says:

    Hello, just wanted to tell you, I loved this
    post. It was funny. Keep on posting!

  6. […] believe this has connection with the previous post of mine. to be frank, for me three isn’t enough, but… ah, that’s the […]

  7. Roslyn says:

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else
    encountering issues with your website. It seems like some of
    the text in your content are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This could be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.

    Kudos

Leave a Reply

