when trains of mind

Asked my brother about what word should I repeat and he gave me train and eagle. Of all things in the world, why should it be “train” and “eagle”?! I hate you, bro.


when trains of mind
stopped, even an eagle now has
nowhere to fly – red sparks
flying everywhere;
and all we are aware just
pains pains all over

when trains of mind
stopped, even an eagle now has
nowhere to stay – green sparks
bursting out;
we receive it at the heart and
all we are aware just
a thought stating that:
you won’t see the
sun again

when trains of mind
stopped, even an eagle now has
died – yellow sparks
dancing in the night sky
silently saying
you are done
and with all the warmth
it has, whispering softly
– as the wind blows:
welcome home


Probably the worst I’ve ever created. Blame my bro for giving me hard words.

 

One thought on “when trains of mind

  1. […] World is Built for Tall People and I’m short A Little Fluff The Future Will Take Care Of Itself asterretha d. when trains of mind Susurrus You are the… ….on pets and prisoners….. daily prompt: from the top The Lavirosa […]

Leave a Reply

